Sk’aadgaa Naay awards

  • Jul. 12, 2013 7:00 p.m.

Sk’aadgaa Naay Elementary School is pleased to recognize the following students for their achievements this past year.Misha Specht Memorial Citizenship Award for Grade 3: Stacey Edinger, Kalei McDonald, Paisley NelsonPerfect Attendance: Greta RomasIntermediate Boys Athlete: Grade 4 Daylyn Brown, Grade 5 Kyle Hromadnik, Grade 6 Caysen McDiarmidIntermediate Boy’s Athlete Plaque: Jhett Collinson, Davin McDonaldIntermediate Girls Athlete: Grade 4 Thea Ames and Xiila Guujaaw, Grade 5 Bailey McDonald and Jordyn Sankey, Grade 6 Payten RidleyIntermediate Girl’s Athlete Plaque: Jenna ShelfordArt Award of Excellence: Grade 4 Sarina Kendall, Grade 5 Trey Rorick, Grade 6 Stacey Murphy, Grade 7 Lillian GibbardCitizenship Award: Grade 4 Olivia Ives and Madeline Ridley, Grade 5 Chayla Williams, Grade 6 Isaac Hill, Grade 7 Kennedy Jones Haida Excellence Award: Grade 5 Isabella Kendrick and Tyra Parker, Grade 6 Isaac Hill, Caitlin Peerless and Payten Ridley, Grade 7 Alexis BuxtonOutstanding Effort: Grade 4 Kaleigh Goetzinger and Cale Moraes, Grade 5 Teniel Ellis and Melva Collinson-Young, Grade 6 William Gravelle, Grade 7 Mike Hughan-BlazicAcademic Excellence: Grade 4 Eli Gladstone and Forest Michealoff, Grade 5 Madison Brown, Grade 6 Caitlin PeerlessIntermediate Academic Plaque: Taro OikeIntermediate Student of the Year Plaque: Lillian Gibbard